Got to get you into my life, de The Beatles

M 04 D

 I was alone, I took a ride,
I didn’t know what I would find there,
another road where maybe I

could see another kind of mind there

Ooh, then I suddenly see you,
ooh, did I tell you I need you
every single day of my life

You didn’t run, you didn’t lie,
you knew I wanted just to hold you,
had you gone, you knew in time,

we’d meet again for I had told you

Ooh, you were meant to be near me,
ooh, and I want you to hear me,
say we’ll be together every day

Got to get you into my life!

What can I do, what can I be,
when I’m with you I want to stay there
if I’m true I’ll never leave

and if I do I know the way there

Ooh, then I suddenly see you,
ooh, did I tell you I need you
every single day of my life

Got to get you into my life!

Got to get you into my life!

I was alone, I took a ride,
I didn’t know what I would find there,
another road where maybe I

could see another kind of mind there

Then suddenly I see you,
did I tell you I need you
every single day…

 

(Revolver, 1966 – audio aquí)

Acerca de primeralluvia

En Patagonia
Esta entrada fue publicada en Debilidades, Personal y etiquetada , , , , , , . Guarda el enlace permanente.

2 respuestas a Got to get you into my life, de The Beatles

  1. Sure… What are we but a bunch of Beautiful losers anyway…

  2. J. Dalton dijo:

    I think this song is better:

Responder

